Rebecca Quinn











{January 31, 2011}   My very first blog

I don’t know what I’m doing. Or why. I just started this because it was 9 AM and it popped up on my screen. And I though, heck! Why not? So now I’m going to try this blogging thing. I really don’t have too much to blog about. I recently started sewing, so maybe I’ll blog about that. Last night, I made a bunny. And now I need to make two more.

My bunny

Isn’t he/she beautiful? So that’s what I did last night. And I’m going to make some more.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
