Rebecca Quinn











{February 14, 2011}   If designers didn’t make hearts so cute…. We wouldn’t have this holiday.

Well…. They’re kind of shaped the same, but  not really.

To be honest, I have no beef with Valentines day. I mean, it is one of the more useless holidays. And everything gets horrifically pink for the first three weeks leading up to it. But it’s cute. I enjoy giving out Batman valentines. And junk like that.

I really don’t have much to say on the topic. I just wanted to put up a picture of a real heart. Maybe when I get home from work I’ll have thought of something better.

But for right now, Enjoy your holiday!


Leave a Reply

et cetera
