Rebecca Quinn











{February 15, 2011}   Not My Wisconsin!

I don’t know what the title means, It’s just an add that keeps popping up on my facebook. And I’m too lazy to read it. And I’m not American so I don’t really care.

I have a cupcake. Yeah. A chocolate one.

And I’m watching Glee… I like Glee. I wish my school had a Glee club. I would have joined.

As you may have guessed by now, I have nothing to really blog about, but I thought I wanted to post something anyways.

I recently joined Tumblr. I’m not so sure about it. But I will give it a chance.

So… I think that’s all I have to say.

I think Glee is trying to make fun on Canadians with their red plaid and fuzzy winter hats and Fin’s toque. ….


Leave a Reply

et cetera
