Rebecca Quinn











I’m uploading the pictures for Boston Part Two right now, but while we’re waiting, I”m going to do a little blog.

I’ve had a few ideas pop into my head that may get me back into writing fanfiction. I’m really not sure why I stopped. I mean, I know I’ve never finished a story, EVER, but it was still fun to do it. So I think I may start again.

 

 


So the idea that was floating around my head for the past day or so, and this morning is a Rebecca (My original character) and Diana (Wonder Woman) pairing. A little background on my own character:

Rebecca is the daughter of Harley Quinn and Joker. Harley would have gotten knocked up by Joker, of course, and hidden it from him for as long as she could. Once she began to show, she admitted herself to Arkham, where they told her she would have to be diagnosed clinically sane and if she leaves Joker. So she promises to do so, but of course, once she has the baby, she gets out and gose back to him.

But it turns out that Rebecca and her father are really close.

So, in my idea, Rebecca and Diana would have already been together. in a relationship of sorts, but not sexually. And Diana brings Rebecca to Themyscira to meet her mother. Her mother disapproves of Rebecca, because of her criminal background. Annnnd, that’s what I’ve got so far. Any ideas would be appreciated!

And then for my second idea, it is actually a dream I had a while ago.

Rebecca and Harvey are together. Like, just short of getting married, together, and Harvey has this huge house on the outskirts of Gotham. Now, Edward Nygma is a really good friend to both of them, but him and Rebecca are sleeping together behind Harvey’s back. In my dream, they were sitting out by the pool, and Rebecca was on Eddie’s lap, and they were talking. I’m not sure where Harvey was. But anyway, they were talking about Harvey and the whole cheating. Rebecca said something, I can’t remember what it was and Eddie answered “Well I was with him while you were with the pool boy.” Implying that he was sleeping with Harvey too.

DUN DUN DUN! What a twist!!

So those are my idea’s! Some opinions and ideas would be great! Let me know!! ❤



et cetera