Rebecca Quinn











{March 3, 2011}   The things I would ask Superheros….

 

 

 

Flash: Why does your poster keep sliding down my closet door? Veeeeeeeeeeeeeeery slowly….

 


 

 

Superman: Why are you such a complete and utter douchebag? Also, did you know you were invented by a Canadian? Yeah, stick that up your American Flag Background!

 

 

 

I know those are only two questions, but that’s really all I can think of right now. I’m sure I have more. And when I think of them, I will write them down.

Also, I don’t think Boston Part 2 will be up, because I’m just too goddamn lazy. And the Silly bandz thing stopped because I only had one and it was rolling around on my wrist and wouldn’t stay in place. I need more then one. So that will be continued later on.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
