Rebecca Quinn











{August 22, 2011}   Justice League Movie……?

 

I’m sure if you know anything about what’s been going on in movies for the last while, you understand what I’m getting at by now. If not, let me continue….

 

Getting it yet? Well, here we go…. DC! WHERE THE HELL IS OUR JUSTICE LEAGUE MOVIE!?!? This Avengers thing, is an amazing idea! I’m not a huge Marvel fan, I don’t read their comics, I don’t buy their stuff (Except the movies) and I have to say, I can’t wait to be able to watch all these movies in order then watch the Avengers.
So why isn’t DC jumping on this idea too. I know NOW it’ll be like “Oh, they’re just following Marvel” and yeah, at this point, they would be. But if we could get some decent directors, and actors that’ll stick for all the films, a Justice League Movie would BE THE SHIT! It would be awesome!!!

And on that idea, WHERE IN THE HELL IS MY NO MAN’S LAND ANIMATED MOVIE?!?!

I neeeeeeeeed this to happen! Please!! PLEASE!!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
